HORAGE 服務中心

保養服務 & 維修 / 我們的機芯是個包裹在金屬和藍寶石水晶中的高工作量機械體,讓您的手錶準時運行,但是這個世界上任何機械的東西都不時需要一點溫柔的呵護,您的手錶也不例外。保養服務及服務所需費用適用於狀態完好的手錶,保養服務是對您的手錶進行的清潔和一般維護工作。

​您大可放心,您的HORAGE手錶將按照購買時的設定功能進行保養服務後寄還給您。 請注意,您想要作保養服務的手錶希望您能在使用24個月後再寄回給我們,因為從購買之日起手錶享有兩年保固。​

隨著時間的流逝,您的手錶會出現正常的磨損或因意外事件可能會損壞並需要維修,這些與生產製造的缺陷無關的損壞應予以修復。 準備和寄送手錶以進行維修的過程與寄送保養服務非常相似,只是在我們收到您的手錶後需要額外的檢查評估。 在完成檢查評估之後,我們將通過電子郵件通知您所需置換或維修零件的相關費用,並發送一份維修同意書給您。 一旦收到您的確認和付款,我們將開始維修的工作。

準備寄送腕錶進行保養或維修 / 為確保達到我們嚴格的服務標準,所有服務工作將均在我們位於瑞士比爾的工廠或由經全球HORAGE授權服務的經銷商進行。 安排服務很容易,您只需通過電郵lostintime@horage.com與我們聯繫,以訂購您的認證服務協議,並在您的電子郵件中包含與手錶相關聯的保證書或QR碼的副本,我們將安排快遞到府取件。如果是需要維修的手錶,我們建議您描述下所遇到的問題,但是如果維修工作是指手錶的外觀部份,也請提供一些圖像照片供參考存檔。

聯繫我們

優質服務  / 每次維修時,都會拆解腕錶,放在特定的工作流程盒裡並由我們的製表師對機芯進行徹底的檢查。 在自然光線下先目視分析,每個零件檢查至少二十秒, 這意味著這個的機芯已被完全拆開,並在必要時對每個零件進行清潔和上油潤滑。 此外,如果我們對機芯有任何改進升級的技術時,我們也會適當同步地將它們換裝到你們送保修的機芯上。重新組裝機芯並測試其準確性和動力儲存後,我們將繼續檢查並清潔錶殼、金屬錶帶或皮錶帶,然後為錶殼更換新的防水圈。 腕錶重新組裝好後,我們將進行壓力測試,以確保你們的腕錶符合指定的防水性能。 最後一步則是在包裝你們的腕錶並將其寄回給你們之前,進行最終的品質控管評估。​

你們的腕錶將被真空密封並儘可能以我們收到時的包裝重新包裝後,並透過聯邦快遞FedEx寄回去給你們。我們希望你們在收到腕錶時,在佩戴前先為它設定好時間並且上鍊。對於那些在我們的社群網站@horageswiss上關注我們的人,我們很樂意看到您與我們分享新近保養的手錶照片。

​至於維修,我們遵循與上述相同的流程,但是會先通知您需要進行的其他工作以及維修費用。 在收到您確認維修工作和維修費用的答覆後,我們將開始進行維修工作。

保養服務 & 維修定價 / 請注意,增值稅包含在以下所示的費用中,在瑞士和歐盟範圍的客戶,此一費用還包括運費在內。其他所有地區將收取30瑞士法郎的小額運費。

下面的價格代表服務費用,若手錶被送去維修,將收取以下服務費用,有關維修手錶的額外費用,我們將另行通知。

價格是根據保養服務所需時間和零件的成本而制定,所有價格以瑞士法郎計算。

 

機芯保養價格

K1 自動機芯
390 CHF

K2 微型自動機芯
450 CHF

K-TOU 陀飛輪
490 CHF

服務流程

以下是保養手錶時我們所採取的步驟

1. 腕錶拆解

/ 將金屬錶帶或皮錶帶從錶殼上解下
/ 機殼已經完全卸

 

2. 機芯及零組件清潔

/ 機芯拆解
/ 每個零組件均經過超音波清潔處理

 

3. 更換與改裝

/ 更換任何磨損的機芯零件
/ 任何零件更新均經過改裝

 

4. 機芯重組

/ 重新組裝完整的機芯
/ 必要時進行潤滑上油

 

5. 調校精準度

/ 依照6個不同位置調校
/ 每個位置定位測量
/ 以原子鐘同步,然後以1rpm的速度進行氣旋測試24小時
/ 進行為期3天的完整動力儲存測試

 

6. 錶殼和金屬帶清潔

/ 在重新組裝之前,徹底清潔錶殼和金屬錶帶

 

 

7. 防水測試

/ 更換所有防水圈/墊片並完成最終錶殼組裝
/ 防水測試,依照各個款式指定的防水性能做檢測

 

8. 最終質量控管

/ 完全組裝的腕錶進行嚴格的檢視分析

9. 包裝與運送

/ 將腕錶真空密封在膠袋中
/ 盡可能使用客戶原始的包裝以減少浪費,並在必要時添加其他保護性裝置

 

商品保固

從購買HORAGE手錶開始,就擁有標準的兩年(24個月)保固。 自購買之日起兩年內,任何出現在HORAGE手錶上有關生產製造方面的缺陷或更換任何零件都將得到免費維修,並免費運寄回給您。 我們的保固涵蓋生產製造上的任何缺陷,但不包括正常磨損、缺乏適當的產品保養、因使用不當造成事故而引起的損壞以及一般使用上的疏忽。

HORAGE 2 x 2保固是什麼?很簡單,每隻手錶從原始購買之日起自動享有兩年的保固,當從購買之日起的第二年和第三年之間使用過首次付費的保養服務時,HORAGE將為手錶再提供額外的兩年保固。保養工作必須在我們位於瑞士比爾的工廠或由經HORAGE授權服務在全球的經銷商執行才具有效力。

如何在保固期內將手錶送回瑞士維修?請將手錶相關的保證書和QR碼妥善放置。當您需要保固服務時,可以透過lostintime@horage.com與我們聯繫,以便訂購您的保固服務,並在您的電子郵件中包附上您的保證書和QR碼的副本。 仔細包裝保護好您的手錶,我們將安排聯邦快遞(FedEx)到您指定的地址收取包裹。

聯繫我們

使用者手冊

Autark T5/Hv
使用手冊

Autark 10 Yrs
使用手冊

Array 
使用手冊

Omnium 
使用手冊

Solar Wind 
使用手冊

Tourbillon 
使用手冊

手腕測量工具

1. 以 A4 (297 mm × 210 mm) 無縮放尺寸列印此檔案,並且將右側量測工具沿虛線剪下。

2. 將剪下的量測工具環繞於手腕戴錶處。

3. 將量測工具底部尖點穿過頂部虛線切開處,並且調整鬆緊至合適大小。

4. 閱讀箭頭方向所指示的尺寸,如果您的手腕圍介於145至175mm之間,就較適合短的 (Short) 錶帶;如果您的手腕圍介於155至195mm之間,就較適合長的 (Long) 錶帶。不過此測量工具僅為參考用,還需考量個人配戴錶帶鬆緊度喜好去做選擇。

下載 PDF

FAQ常見問題

有關HORAGE的更多訊息,請聯繫我們

1 / 為什麼在你們的手錶上標示「手工製作」?你們的手錶真的是瑞士製造的嗎?

瑞士政府明定標示「瑞士製造」的手錶,必須有60%以上的製造成本來自瑞士,而我們所有的手錶都有達到,甚至遠遠超過此規定。我們的機芯有98.26%的部分在瑞士製造,只有K2和陀飛輪的兩個零件來自境外,K1則是三個零件來自境外,因為它們沒有在瑞士生產。此外,機芯非瑞士製造的手錶無法申請瑞士天文台認證,我們的三款機芯K1、K2和K-TOU均達到此認證──只有3%瑞士製造的手錶可以達到這水平。因此,我們比市場上大多數品牌更「瑞士」,然而我們精製的手錶需要來自世界各地的團隊大量手工製作,這就是為什麼我們的錶盤上標示「手工製作」,以及機芯上標示「瑞士製造」。瑞士製造很容易,但手工精製錶卻極具挑戰性。

2 / 我可以在哪裡購買到HORAGE的商品?

HORAGE線上商店的銷售範圍涵蓋全球,確保售價穩定及保障您的權益。此外,部分國家也有提供管家服務及經銷零售據點,方便您就近購買。

3 / 運費及進口增值稅由誰來支付? 

所有HORAGE官網上的商品皆包含瑞士增值稅。除了Tourbillon 1錶款,其他商品運送至瑞士境外時,我們將承擔您國家/地區的進口關稅和地方稅的所有費用。 請注意,如果您所在的國家/地區徵收奢侈品稅,您需要支付該稅金。

4 / 我可以從當地零售商購買HORAGE商品嗎?

可以的。我們在世界各地有越來越多HORAGE官方授權的當地零售商,而當地零售商必須透過註冊BrandCloud零售商手機應用程式來販售我們的產品。

香港 - Lavish Attic

新加坡 - Watch Wonderland & Red Army Watches

英國 - The Limited Edition UK

5 / 向當地零售商購買跟在線上購買是否有價差?

沒有價差。每個HORAGE授權的當地零售商都是我們線上商店的延伸;這些當地零售商和我們的線上商店是同一個系統,因此能夠提供您最好的價格。

6 / 如何確認當地零售商有我喜歡的HORAGE商品庫存?

所有的零售商不論在何地,都可以隨時取用HORAGE的商品庫存。如果他們店內沒有此商品,我們可以為您將此商品快速運送至該零售商的位置。

7 / 我應該如何使用HORAGE商品上的QR碼?

請妥善保管此QR碼,因為這是您商品的官方保證書。您可以使用任何掃描QR碼的手機應用程式掃描所有HORAGE QR碼,以獲取更多產品資訊;另外該QR碼也可保障產品的真實性。

8 / 我在使用信用卡或PayPal結帳時遇到問題,還有其他方法可以完成付款嗎?

有的,您可以在登錄官網後直接向我們發送訊息;也可以發送電子郵件至 lostintime@horage.com 與我們聯繫,請務必備註您選擇的錶款,我們將協助您以銀行轉賬的方式完成您的訂單。

9 / 購買過程為什麼必須輸入我的聯絡資訊?

透過提供您的聯絡資料,我們可以同時為您做到兩件事:保存我們雙方的交易紀錄,以及您在當地零售商購買時,我們需要您的電子郵件或電話號碼以立即啟用您的保固。此外,我們還可以迅速執行您的保固、服務或維修查詢。您的個人資料僅用於此交易,除非您特別授權我們,否則我們不會進一步使用您的資料。

10 / 我該如何退還HORAGE的商品?

現貨商品可以在14天内要求退貨,商品需保持全新,没有被佩戴,保持原樣包裝,同時也不能對鍊錶帶/錶鏈進行任何調整與修改。瑞士以外國家的訂單,恕無法退還進口關稅、地方税、運費和交易手續費,這些費用將在退錶後返還。購買前請確認無誤再進行購買。

所有預購商品都被視為客製化腕錶,由於這些需求皆按照客戶所需採訂單製作,因此預購的腕錶在下單後14天内無法退貨,僅能在14天內取消,並酌收部分交易費用,而訂單將也會退回給客戶。若是超過預購14天之後,則該訂單將被視為最終訂單。如果您的商品有問題,請與您當地的零售商聯繫,或發送電子郵件至 lostintime@horage.com,直接與我們聯繫。

11 / HORAGE商品的保固條款是什麼?

我們的保固條款是根據瑞士的法律,請查看保固保養服務和維修頁面以獲取詳細資訊。

12 / 我該如何將手錶送修?過程為何?

請查看我們的保固保養服務和維修頁面。

13 / 是否可提供分期付款?

可以的,我們可提供您分期付款,你可先支付一半的預付款項,等出貨前再將尾款全數付清。如有此類相關需求,請直接與我們聯系lostintime@horage.com

14 / 你們是否有紙本型錄可以提供給我?

我們的網站皆提供最新的產品訊息,並且會隨時更新,請隨時留意我們的動態。

15 / 我的保卡不見了,是否會影響我的保固權益?

保卡遺失並不會對保固權益產生影響,你只需向我們提供您的全名和腕錶編號\序號,我們就能輕鬆找到你的保修狀態。

16 / 我已經從網站上下了訂單,但我想知道什麼時候能交貨?

請直接與我們聯繫lostintime@horage.com 並附上您的訂單/發票號碼,以便我們能盡快協助你。

17 / 商品如有問題或是在網站上購買時發現瑕疵,我該怎麼做?

請直接與我們聯繫 lostintime@horage.com 請務必附上照片 (用手機拍攝即可),並簡單說明問題原因,同時也請附上你的訂單/發票編號,以便我們能盡快協助你。

18 / 我該如何確認我的訂單已下訂成功?

當購物完成後,你應該會收到一封電郵通知。如果是客製化商品/預購商品,我們也會在你下單後的1-2個工作日內發送正式的訂單確認函。如果你都沒收到任何電子郵件通知,請直接與我們聯繫 lostintime@horage.com

19 / 我如何確保我買到的是真正的HORAGE商品?

我們的產品僅在授權經銷通路(請參考經銷零售商名單)、官方網站及我們的禮賓中心銷售。如果對於購買地點及對象有任何疑慮,請直接與我們聯繫 lostintime@horage.com

 

20 / 機械機芯都有誤差值,你們家的誤差標準是多少呢?

一枚好的機械錶,每日的偏差範圍應在+-10~15秒之内。但HORAGE對機芯的調控要求更嚴苛,我們是以COSC做為我們日偏差的規範。 

COSC是Contrôle Officiel Suisse des Chronomètres(瑞士官方天文台測試機構)的字母縮寫,是一個非營利組織,確保瑞士機芯的精準度控制在每日-4/+6秒之内。

分享

請留意

我們的網站使用cookies,包括第三方cookies,以改善性能。你可以通過關閉本通知,同意使用這些技術。 瞭解更多

HORAGE SERVICECENTER

Service & Repair / Our movements are the workhorses encased in metal and sapphire crystal to keep you running on time. Anything and everything that is mechanical in our world requires a little TLC from time to time and your wrist watch is no exception. Service and the fee’s for service apply to watches that are still in working order, and service denotes cleaning and general maintenance applied to the watch.

​You can be rest assured that your HORAGE timepiece will be cared for, serviced and returned to you as it was intended to function when purchased. Please note that watches that you wish to have serviced should only be sent to us after 24 months of use if running correctly as watches are covered by our 2 year warranty from your date of purchase.

​Over time due to regular wear and tear or an unplanned incident your watch may become damaged and could need repair. Damage that is not associated with being a manufacturer defect should be repaired. The process for preparing and sending your watch for repair is very similar to a service as the same processes apply with an additional assessment of repairs, related costs and the need for your confirmation prior to commencing repair work. After our final assessment of the repair work to be done we will notify you via email of costs related to the repair that are over an above our regular service fee. Once we receive confirmation and payment from you we will commence with the repair work. 

 

Preparing Your Watch For Service or Repair / To ensure our stringent standards of service are met all service and repair work must be conducted at our facility in Biel Switzerland or a global HORAGE authorized service provider who has been trained by our watchmakers in Biel, Switzerland. Arranging service or repair is easy and to do so simply contact us at lostintime@horage.com. Please include in your email a copy of your guarantee paper or QR code associated with your watch and our representative will arrange a Fedex pickup.  If you have a repair needed we encourage you to describe the issues you are having with the watch and to include a few digital images if the repair work is on the exterior of the watch.

Contact for Service

Quality Service & Repair Expectations / With every service a watch is disassembled and the movement completely overhauled by our in-house watchmakers or authorized service provider under flow boxes. Every movement part is visually analyzed under daylight and inspected for no less than 20 seconds per part. This means your movement is completely disassembled, with every part checked, cleaned and lubricated where necessary. Furthermore, should we have any technological improvements made to our movements we will retro-fit them to your watch. After your movement is re-assembled and tested for accuracy and for the run time of your watches power reserve we will inspect your case, bracelet and or strap. All cases and bracelets will be cleaned and case seals replaced. Once your watch is finally re-assembled we will conduct a pressure test to ensure your watch meets its specified water resistance. The final step is a quality control assessment prior to packaging and sending your timepiece home to you.

​Your watch will be vacuum sealed and packed whenever possible in the packaging that it was received by us in and shipped back to you via Fedex. We ask that when you receive your watch that you wind it and set the time before wearing. For those following us on our social channels, we would love to see you share a wrist shot of your newly serviced watch @horageswiss.​

With regards to repairs we follow the same processes as above, however we will notify you of additional work needed to be done and the costs attributed to the repair.  After we have received a reply from you confirming the repair work and the payment for repair we will commence with finalizing the repair work.

Service & Repair Pricing / Please note that VAT is included in the below costs & cost of shipping has also been included for customers shipping from within Switzerland and the EU.  All other areas will have a small surcharge of 30 CHF for shipping.

​The below prices represent the cost of a service.  If a watch is sent in for repair the below service fee will be charged and we will notify you of additional cost associated to the repair of your watch.

​Pricing is based on a calculation of watchmakers time, cost of parts needed for servicing, movement type and logistics.  All prices presented in Swiss Francs.

MOVEMENT SERVICE PRICES

K1 Automatic
390 CHF

K2 Micro-Rotor
450 CHF

K-TOU
490 CHF

SERVICE STEPS

Here are the steps we take when servicing your watch

1. Watch Disassembly

/ Bracelet or strap is removed from case
/ Case is completely disassembled 

2. Movement
& Parts Cleaning

/ Movement is disassembled
/ Each component is treated to an ultrasonic bath

3. Replace
& Retro-Fit

/ Any worn movement parts are replaced
/ Any part updates are retro-fitted

4. Movement
Re-assembly

/ A complete movement re-assembly
/ Lubrication applied where necessary

5. Adjustment
& Accuracy

/ Adjustments made to 6 positions
/ Each position is measured for accuracy
/ Atomic watch synchronization then Cyclone test at 1rpm for 24 hours
/ Full power reserve testing over 3 day period

6. Case &
Bracelet Cleaning

/ Full cleaning of case and bracelet prior to re-assembly

7. Water Resistance Testing

/ All seals/gaskets replaced and final casing completed
/ Water resistance test conducted for model specified resistance

8. Final Quality Control

/ The fully assembled watch completes a stringent final visual analyses

9. Packaged & Shipped

/ Watches are vacuum sealed in a protective cover
/ Original customer packaging used whenever possible to reduce waste and additional protective packaging added if necessary

WARRANTY

HORAGE watches have a standard 2 year (24 Month) warranty from the time of purchase. Any manufacturer defects that are presented to HORAGE within 2 years from time of purchase will be repaired and or any parts replaced and shipped back to you without cost. Our warranty covers any manufacturer defects, but excludes normal wear and tear, lack of proper product care, damage from improper use or accidents and general negligence.

What is the HORAGE 2 x 2 warranty? It’s simple, every watch is automatically covered for 2 years from its original date of purchase and when the first paid watch service is made between year 2 & year 3 from the date of purchase, HORAGE will extend an additional 2 year warranty on the watch. Only warranty and service work carried out by HORAGE authorized service providers is valid.

How do you send in a watch for service? Keep your guarantee paper and QR code associated with your watch in a safe place. Contact us at lostintime@horage.com to order your service and include a copy of your guarantee paper and QR code in your email. Carefully package your watch and we will send Fedex over to pick it up from you.

Contact for Service

User Manuals

Autark T5/Hv
User Manual

Autark 10 Yrs
User Manual

Array 
User Manual

Omnium 
User Manual

Solar Wind 
User Manual

Tourbillon 
User Manual

WRIST MEASURMENTTOOL-KIT

1. Print the page in A4 (297 mm × 210 mm), and cut out the measuring tape.

2. Wrap the measuring tape around your wrist where the bracelet will sit.

3. Slide the pointed end through the opening on the top and adjust the sizer to fit your wrist.

4. Read the measurement, if your wrist size is between 145 to 175mm, then a short strap fits you, and if your wrist size is between 155 to 195mm, then a long strap fits you. Keep in mind that this is for your reference only, since some might prefer a tighter fit, whereas others like a loose fit.

Download PDF

FAQ

For more info on HORAGE, please contact us

1 / Are your watches really Swiss Made?

All our watches meet and greatly exceed the Swiss government's designation of watches needing to be 60% to bare the marking Swiss Made. Our movements all exceed 98% Swiss value, with only two parts in the K2 and Tourbillon movements coming from outside Swiss borders and Three parts in the K1 coming from outside Swiss borders and these are movements with 101 - 194 parts. 

Additionally, a watch with a movement that is not Swiss Made cannot apply for Swiss chronometer certification all our movements reach these requirements, a level that only 3% of the Swiss watches made can reach.  We are therefore more Swiss than the majority of the brands on the market, however our precious timepieces take an incredible amount of hand work by a team from all corners of the globe and this is why we have either Hand Made or our town of Biel Bienne on our dials with Swiss Made etched on the movement. 

2 / Where can I buy HORAGE watches?

We sell worldwide through our own HORAGE online shop to ensure stable pricing and reliability.  In addition we have concierge locations in various locations around the world as well as select retail partners. 

3 / Is Tax/VAT, duty and shipping included in the price?

All HORAGE products shown on our website contain Swiss VAT. When we ship outside of Switzerland we will also cover all costs attributed to your countries import duties, local taxes and shipping, excluding the Tourbillon 1 watch. Please note that if your country has a luxury tax you will be required to pay that amount.

4 / Can I buy HORAGE products from a local retailer?

Yes, we have a growing number of local retailers worldwide that are authorized by HORAGE to sell our products. Local Retailers sell our products through our registered BrandCloud retail app.

Hong Kong - Lavish Attic

Singapore - Watch Wonderland & Red Army Watches

United Kingdom - The Limited Edition UK

5 / Is there any price difference between online shopping and shopping at a local retailer?

No, every authorized HORAGE retailer is acting as an extension of our online shop. Retailers and our online shop operate from the same system to be able to offer the best possible deals.

6 / How can I be sure that a local retailer is having my preferred HORAGE product on stock?

All retailers have access to all HORAGE stock at anytime from anywhere.  If they do not have it in-store we can quickly expedite an order to their location on your behalf.

7 / What should I do with the QR-code applied on the HORAGE products?

Please keep it in a safe place as this is your official warranty reference. You can scan every HORAGE QR-code with any QR-code scanning APP to get additional product information. The code also assures the authenticity of the product.

8 / I would like to pay via bank transfer at checkout, is there a way to complete payment this way?

Yes, you can either send us a note directly when logged in to the website or email us at lostintime@horage.com with watch of your choice and we will work with you on completing your order by bank transfer.

9 / Why do I have to enter my contact information during purchase?

By providing your contact data we can do two things at the same time. Assure that your transaction with us is saved as we require either email or your phone number and we are able to then immediately activate your warranty during the process of your purchase. Furthermore we can expedite your warranty, service or repair inquiries. Your data will only be used for this transaction, we will not use your data further unless you authorize us to do so.

10 / How can I return HORAGE products?

Stocked and ready to ship Horage products can be returned within a 14 day period as long as they have not been opened, are unworn, in their original packaging and no modifications made to the bracelet/strap. For orders shipped outside Switzerland we are unable to claim duty, taxes, shipping and transaction fees back and these costs will be refunded when a watch is returned. Please be sure to only purchase a product that you or someone you are purchasing for will truly love for years to come.

All pre-order watches are considered customized watches as they are individually configured by customers and made to order and therefore there are no returns on pre-order watches after 14 days of the order being placed.  Pre-orders can only be cancelled within the first 14 days of placing the order and because they have not shipped only the transaction fee will be retained with the total order being returned to the customer. After 14 days from placing your pre-order the order is considered final. Feel free to contact us via email at lostintime@horage.com with any additional inquiries.

11 / What are the conditions of warranty on HORAGE products?

Our warranty terms and conditions underly the Swiss law. Please view the warranty, service and repair section for a detailed overview.

12 / How do I send my watch in for service or repair and what is the process?

Please visit our warrantyservice and repair section.

13 / I would love to buy a watch, but would like to pay in instalments is this an option?

Yes, we offer a split payment option that enables you to pay half now and half at a later date.  Please contact us directly at lostintime@horage.com to inquire about purchasing via split payments.

14 / Do you have a printed product catalogue you could send me?

Our website serves as our digital catalogue as it has the most up to date product information.  

15 / I have lost my warranty card, will it affect my ability to file a warranty claim?

The loss of the warranty card will not have an affect on filing a warranty claim.  Simply provide us with your full name and watch case number and we can easily find the status of your warranty.

16 / I have placed my order, but I am wondering when it will deliver?

Please contact us directly at lostintime@horage.com along with your order/invoice number so we can help you as quick as possible. 

17 / What should I do if I find a problem or defect with my products purchased through the Horage online store?

Please contact us directly at lostintime@horage.com.  Be sure to include a few mobile phone photos of the issue and provide a brief explanation.  Please also include your order/invoice number so we can help you as quickly as possible. 

18 / How can I make sure that my order was successfully placed?

When the shopping process is complete you should receive an email notification.  For customized/pre-orders will will also send an official order confirmation 1-2 business days after your order was placed. If you do not receive an email notification please contact us directly at lostintime@horage.com

19 / How can I ensure that my purchase is a genuine Horage product?

Our products are only sold at authorized dealers (please refer to the retailer list), here on our official website or through our dedicated Horage concierge centres. If in doubt about where and who you are purchasing from please contact us directly at lostintime@horage.com

20 / Mechanical movements have daily deviations, some more than others. What is your standard?

A well made mechanical watch should have a daily deviation within +-10~15 seconds per day. HORAGE has much stricter standards for movement regulation and we set our benchmark for daily deviation base on COSC standards, 

COSC is an acronym for Contrôle Officiel Suisse des Chronomètres (Official Swiss Chronometer Testing Institute) and is a non-profit organization that ensures Swiss movements are accurate to within -4/+6 seconds per day.

Share

Notice

We and selected third parties use cookies or similar technologies as specified in the cookie policy. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice. Learn more